Feedback / Suggestions


The Karnataka Consumer Disputes Redressal State Commission was established in the year 1989. Four District Forums were also established at four division level district headquarters i.e., Bangalore, Belgaum, Gulbarga and Mysore in the year 1989-90. Further in the year 1991-92 sixteen District Forums were established at the remaining districts which are existing districts at that time.  And also seven District Forums were established at the newly created districts of Karnataka during the year - 2003.

Two new district forums Ramnagara and Chickaballapura started in August 2019 and February 2020 respectively.

Last Updated: 01-06-2022 12:37 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2023, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080